Thursday, March 5, 2009

Krave night

I was DRUNK again.. ~

Tonight, i went to krave with some Prom night friend to get some drink, well, same as before, i drunk.. (not said 100% drunk lah, at least 60-70% .... )

i'm happy to see all the friend at there, and having some fun.... becoz i not always go for drinking with friend at pub, and know some of the secret .. hehehe..

wow, i think i should have a sleep.. coz blur blur already..

Good nite all ^^"

MuzYen

2 comments:

Anonymous said...

walao you fella drunk adi still can write a blog, pro gile and hardcore la you hahahahaha

MuzYen - World Sound said...

hehehe...